OFFICERS
Don Lewis

Advisor

Email: dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Diego Idrogo

Vice President

Major: USAR and Urban Planning

Class of 2020

From: San Antonio, Texas

Email: zdidrogo16@tamu.edu

Sophia Bishop

Advisor

Email: sophia.bishop@tamu.edu

Nick Billings

Social Officer

Major: Marketing

Class of 2021

From: Round Rock, Texas

Email: nbillings7@tamu.edu

Evan Toohey

Philanthropy

Major: Agricultural Economics

Class of 2020

From: Orange, Texas

Email: evan_2e@tamu.edu

Andrew Su
Kirby Berry

Service

Major: Civil Engineering

Class of 2022

From: Lampasas, Texas

Email: berryk6848@tamu.edu

Miguel Hernandez
Ryan King

President

Major: Supply Chain MGMT

Class of 2021

From Round Rock

Email: rjosephk99@tamu.edu

Gabe Laureles

Social Officer

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2022

From: San Antonio, Texas

Email: glaurels@tamu.edu

Drake Trawhon

Fundraising

Major: Civil Engineering

Class of 2020

From: Orange, Texas

Email: drake16@tamu.edu

Public Relations

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2021

From: Houston, Texas

Email: andrewsu98@tamu.edu

Internal Relations

Major: Systems Engineering

Class of 2020

From: El Paso, Texas

Email: miguel_hdz3997@tamu.edu

© 2018 Aggie Vanguard